Any questions? Contact us!

International Relations – Innsbruck PhD School

Mag. Brigitte Amtmann
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3
4th floor, room 04-060
A-6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel.: +43 512 9003-70050
PhD-Studien@i-med.ac.at

  • study administration PhD/Clinical PhD
  • student service
  • interface to supervisors and coordinators
  • correspondence with reviewers

Petra Duspara
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 3
4th floor, room 04-060
6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Tel.: +43 512 9003 70818
phd-school@i-med.ac.at

  • support of the PhD program coordinators
  • coordination of courses
  • congress and event organization
  • supervision of PhD students/lecturers

PhD Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology of Diseases (MCBD)

Patrizia Stoitzner
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Dermatology,
Venereology and Allergology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.:
+43 50 504 23016
patrizia.stoitzner@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Neuroscience

Christoph Schwarzer
Program Coordinator
Department of Pharmacology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 71205
schwarzer.christoph@i-med.ac.at

Nadia Stefanova
Program Coordinator
Division of Neurobiology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 504 27702
nadia.stefanova@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Genetics, Epigenetics and Genomics (GEG)

Matthias Erlacher
Program Coordinator
Innsbruck Biocenter
Genomics and RNomics
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70256
matthias.erlacher@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Infection, Immunity & Transplantation (IIT)

Reinhard Würzner
Program Coordinator
Institute of Hygiene and Medical Microbiology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70707
reinhard.wuerzner@i-med.ac.at

Timon-Erik Adolph
Deputy Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Internal Medicine I
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 23539
timon-erik.adolph@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Image-Guided Diagnosis and Therapy (IGDT)

Clemens Decristoforo
Program Coordinator
Department of Nuclear Medicine
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 80951
clemens.decristoforo@i-med.ac.at

Elke Ruth Gizewski
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for Neuroradiology
6020 Innsbruck

Tel.: +43 50 504 27095
elke.gizewski@i-med.ac.at

PhD Program: Musculoskeletal Sciences

Christian Haid
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for
Orthopaedics and Traumatology

Tel.: +43 512 9003 70690
christian.haid@i-med.ac.at

Werner Schmölz
Program Coordinator
University Hospital for
Orthopaedics and Traumatology

Tel.: +43 50 504 22413
werner.schmoelz@i-med.ac.at